Mr. Billy Rainsburg

President 

billy@spartasteel.com

Mrs. Tina Cappello

vice President

tina@spartasteel.com 

 Dave & Billy Rainsburg

Dave & Billy Rainsburg

 Dave & Morris Rainsburg

Dave & Morris Rainsburg

 Tina & Teresa Rainsburg

Tina & Teresa Rainsburg

Operations Manager

Rick Klingensmith  (rick@spartasteel.com)

 

 

Account Management

Susan Pariano (susan@spartasteel.com)

Steffani Pariano (steffani@spartasteel.com)

 

 

 

Sales Staff

Matt Wood (SALES MANAGER) (mwood@spartateel.com)

Tom Liska (tom@spartasteel.com)

Brian Lux (blux@spartasteel.com)

Christopher Miller  (chris@spartasteel.com)

Ronald McDonald (ronald@spartasteel.com) 

Richard Otte  (richard@spartasteel.com)

Ivan Kemp (ivan@spartasteel.com)

Craig Brummel (craig@spartasteel.com)

 

Shipping Staff

Tommy Kellicker (tommy@spartasteel.com)

Becky Bowman (becky@spartasteel.com)

Jeff Whitacre  (jeff@spartasteel.com)