Mr. Morris Rainsburg

President

morris@spartasteel.com

 

Mr. Billy Rainsburg

Vice President 

billy@spartasteel.com

Mrs. Tina Cappello

Secretary/Treasurer

tina@spartasteel.com 

Dave & Billy Rainsburg

Dave & Billy Rainsburg

Dave & Morris Rainsburg

Dave & Morris Rainsburg

Tina & Teresa Rainsburg

Tina & Teresa Rainsburg

Human Resources

Jean Rainsburg (jean@spartasteel.com)

 

Operations Manager

Rick Klingensmith  (rick@spartasteel.com)

 

Account Management

Margaret Reader (margaret@spartasteel.com)

Susan Pariano (susan@spartasteel.com)

 

Sales Staff

Matt Wood (SALES MANAGER) (mwood@spartateel.com)

Tom Liska (tom@spartasteel.com)

Randy Sauers (randy@spartasteel.com)

Brian Lux (blux@spartasteel.com)

Christopher Miller  (chris@spartasteel.com)

Steve Brown (steve@spartasteel.com)

Ronald McDonald (ronald@spartasteel.com) 

Richard Otte  (richard@spartasteel.com)

Ivan Kemp (ivan@spartasteel.com)

 

Shipping Staff

Scott Muir  (scott@spartasteel.com)

Tommy Kellicker (tommy@spartasteel.com)